Tag: Prairie Dirt Classic

Mike Harrison wins PDC 2023

Mike Harrison Survives Multiple Duels For Third Prairie Dirt Classic Win

Standing atop the roof of his DIRTcar UMP Modified, Mike Harrison’s cheers were drowned by the emphatic celebration resonating from a sea of fans encompassing Fairbury Speedway. Helping bring the DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals 2023 season to an epic conclusion, Harrison fended off a series of onslaught attacks

Read More »
Red Hill Raceway 2022

38th Season of DIRTcar Summer Nationals Set For June 14 Start

The 38th edition of the DIRTcar Summer Nationals will kick off in June for a five-week Hell Tour running through nine states for the DIRTcar Late Models and DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modifieds. The best DIRTcar Late Model drivers in the country will contest 28 races in 33 days, and

Read More »

7/31/21 – Fairbury Speedway

Summit Racing Equipment Feature (40 Laps) 1. 2-Nick Hoffman[2]; 2. 25W-Allen Weisser[17]; 3. 25-Tyler Nicely[7]; 4. 53S-Bobby Stremme[10]; 5. 8-Kyle Steffens[8]; 6. 96M-Mike McKinney[16]; 7. 99-Hunt Gossum[11]; 8. 7A-Justin Allgaier[3]; 9. 8K-Levi Kissinger[13]; 10. 3L-Jeff Leka[18]; 11. 28M-Frank Marshall[1]; 12. 1S-Brian Shaw[20]; 13. 757-Bradley Jameson[19]; 14. 5CS-Curt Spalding[4]; 15. T6-Tommy

Read More »

7/30/21 – Fairbury Speedway

Summit Racing Equipment Showdown Feature 1 (20 Laps) 1. 28M-Frank Marshall[1]; 2. 25-Tyler Nicely[3]; 3. 1W-Bob Pohlman[2]; 4. 8K-Levi Kissinger[4]; 5. 25W-Allen Weisser[8]; 6. 59R-Jacob Rexing[5]; 7. 11S-Nick Seplak[6]; 8. T6-Tommy Sheppard Jr[11]; 9. 24B-Brent Weaver[7]; 10. 84-Ryan Toole[15]; 11. 7-Tim Nash[13]; 12. 96-Curtis Rodenhaber[14]; 13. 32-Mason Duncan[9]; 14. 64-Dawson

Read More »