Hoffman Scores Win at Sycamore

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Nick Hoffman Scores Summit Modified Nationals Win at Sycamore

MAPLE PARK, IL — June 16, 2017 — DIRTcar Nationals Big Gator Champion Nick Hoffman of Mooresville, NC scored a Summit Modified Nationals win at Sycamore Speedway, beating Ray Bollinger and the previous night’s winner Mike McKinney through the checkers.


Watch Highlights



June 16th, 2017 Results from Sycamore Speedway

1. Nick Hoffman,
2. Ray Bollinger
3. Mike McKinney
4. Tyler Nicely
5. Steven Brooks
6. Nick Clubb
7. Gabe Menser
8. Austin Blume
9. Tim Hamburg
10. Nicholas Lueth


Heat 1:
1. Mike McKinney
2. Nick Clubb
3. Nicholas Lueth
4. Tim Hamburg
5. Austin Blume


Heat 2:
1. Nick Hoffman
2. Ray Bollinger
3. Tyler Nicely
4. Steven Brooks
5. Gabe Menser