Hoffman Places First in Charleston

Nick Hoffman Charleston

Nick Hoffman Cruises to Fourth Win at Charleston Speedway

CHARLESTON, IL — June 27, 2017 — Nick Hoffman crossed the finish line at Charleston Speedway with a comfortable lead to record his fourth Summit Modified Nationals win of the season. Danny Schwartz and Mike Harrison initially battled for second place, but Harrison would fall to fifth as Danny Schwartz maintained his second place position. Brian Shaw ultimately finished third.








1. Nick Hoffman 

2. Danny Schwartz 

3. Brian Shaw 

4. Kenny Wallace 

5. Mike Harrison 

6. Brent Mullins 

7. Gabe Menser 

8. Ed Roley 

9. Rick Conoyer 

10. Kenny Carmichael 

11. Cole Hussong 

12. Rick Stevenson 

13. Jordan Smith 

14. Ryan Cary 

15. Phil Dixon 

16. Shaun Horstman 

17. Kasey Schrock 

18. John Clippinger 

19. Rick Weitekamp 

20. Brandon Barker 

21. Chad Evans 

22. Rodney Standerfer