2012 Schedule

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Date Day Track Location Directions Social To-Win Results
June
6-13-12 Wed. Brownstown Speedway Brownstown, IN Directions   $800  Devin Gilpin
6-14-12 Thurs. Kankakee County Speedway Kankakee, IL Directions  facebooktwitter  $1,000 Jeff Curl
6-15-12 Fri. Cedar Lake Speedway Somerset, WI Directions  facebook  $2,000  Ryan Gustin
6-16-12 Sat. Cedar Lake Speedway Somerset, WI  Directions  facebook  $2,000  Rodney Sanders
6-17-12 Sun. Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI  Directions facebook  $1,000  Lance Arneson
6-18-12 Mon. Day Off    
6-19-12 Tues. Spoon River Speedway Banner, IL  Directions  facebook $1,000 David Weitholder
6-20-12 Wed. Highland Speedway Highland, IL  Directions  facebook  $1,000 Mike Harrison
6-21-12 Thurs. Fayette County Speedway Brownstown, IL  Directions  facebook  $1,000  Larry Anderson
6-22-12 Fri. Tri-City Speedway Pontoon Beach, IL  Directions facebook  $1,000  Brent Mullins
6-23-12 Sat. Fairbury Speedway Fairbury, IL  Directions    $1,000  Lance Dehm
6-24-12 Sun. I-96 Speedway Lake Odessa, MI  Directions facebooktwitter  $750  Jacob Poel
6-25-12 Mon. Day Off    
6-26-12 Tues. Lincoln Park Speedway Putnamville, IN Directions  facebook  $1,000  Devin Gilpin
6-26-12 Tues. Belle-Clair Speedway Belleville, IL  Directions  facebook  $1,000  Dean Hoffman
6-28-12 Thurs. Clayhill Motorsports Park Atwood, TN  Directions facebooktwitter  $1,000  Matt Cooper
6-29-12 Fri. Paducah International Raceway Paducah, KY  Directions  facebooktwitter  $1,000  Matt Mevert
6-30-12 Sat. Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO  Directions  facebooktwitter  $1,000 Michael Long
July
7-1-12 Sun. Lincoln Speedway Lincoln, IL  Directions  facebook  $600  Canceled (Heat)
7-2-12 Mon. Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL  Directions facebook  $1,000 Ray Bollinger
7-3-12 Tues. Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, IL  Directions  facebook $700  Ken Schrader
7-4-12 Wed. LaSalle Speedway LaSalle, IL Directions facebooktwitter  $1,000  Milo Veloz Jr.
7-5-12 Thurs. Macon Speedway Macon, IL  Directions facebooktwitter  $700  Ray Bollinger
7-6-12 Fri. Quincy Raceways Quincy,IL  Directions  twitter  $650  Michael Long
7-7-12 Sat. Clarksville Speedway Clarksville,TN Directions $650 Clayton Miller
7-8-12 Sun. Tri-State Speedway Haubstadt, IN  Directions facebook  $1,000 Michael Fox
7-9-12 Mon. Open
7-10-12 Tues. Florence Speedway Florence, KY  Directions twitter  $1,000  Kenny Wallace
7-11-12 Wed. Brushcreek Motorsports Park Peebles, OH Directions twitter  $750  Devin Gilpin
7-12-12 Thurs. Terre Haute Action Track Terre Haute, IN Directions  $700 Kenny Wallace
7-13-12 Fri. Attica Raceway Park Attica, OH  Directions  facebooktwitter  $600 Taylor Cook
7-14-12 Sat. Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH  Directions  facebooktwitter  $1,000  Brian Ruhlman

facebooktwitter