Connect with us

Schedule

2013 DIRTcar Summer Nationals ‘Hell Tour’ Schedule

facebook
Date Day Track Location Directions Social To-Win Results
JUNE
June 12 Wednesday Brownstown Speedway  Brownstown, IN  Directions    $5,000  Dennis Erb Jr.
June 13 Thursday Off     
June 14 Friday Cedar Lake Speedway  New Richmond, WI  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Brian Birkhofer
June 15 Saturday Cedar Lake Speedway  New Richmond, WI  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Canceled/Rain
June 16 Sunday Wilmot Raceway  Wilmot, WI  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Kevin Weaver
June 17 Monday Off     
June 18 Tuesday Off     
June 19 Wednesday Spoon River Speedway  Canton, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Brandon Sheppard
June 20 Thursday Belle-Clair Speedway  Belleville, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Brandon Sheppard (2)
June 21 Friday  Tri-City Speedway  Pontoon Beach, IL  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Chris Simpson
June 22 Saturday  Fairbury Speedway  Fairbury, IL  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Ryan Unzicker
June 23 Sunday  I-96 Speedway  Lake Odessa, MI  Directions  facebooktwitter  $5,000  Shannon Babb
June 24 Monday  Peoria Speedway  Peoria, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Canceled/rain
June 25 Tuesday Off     
June 26 Wednesday  Clarksville Speedway  Clarksville, TN  Directions    $5,000  Brandon Sheppard (3)
June 27 Thursday  Clayhill Motorsports  Atwood, TN  Directions  facebooktwitter  $5,000  Brandon Sheppard (4)
June 28 Friday  Paducah International Raceway  Paducah, KY  Directions  facebooktwitter  $10,000  Billy Moyer
June 29 Saturday  Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55  Pevely, MO  Directions  facebooktwitter  $10,000  Canceled/Rain
June 30 Sunday  Lincoln Speedway  Lincoln, IL  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Bobby Pierce
JULY
July 1 Monday Off     
July 2 Tuesday  Quincy Raceways  Quincy, IL  Directions  twitter  $5,000  Shannon Babb (2)
July 3 Wednesday  Jacksonville Speedway  Jacksonville, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Shannon Babb (3)
July 4 Thursday  LaSalle Speedway  LaSalle, IL  Directions  facebooktwitter  $5,000  Bobby Pierce (2)
July 5 Friday  Fayette County Speedway  Brownstown, IL  Directions  facebook  $7,500  Ryan Unzicker (2)
July 6 Saturday  Highland Speedway  Highland, IL  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Rain/PPD to Aug. 25
July 7 Sunday  Tri-State Speedway  Haubstadt, IN  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Shannon Babb (4)
July 8 Monday Off     
July 9 Tuesday  Florence Speedway  Union, KY  Directions  twitter  $5,000  Scott Bloomquist
July 10 Wednesday  Terre Haute Action Track  Terre Haute, IN  Directions    $5,000  Canceled/Rain
July 11 Thursday  Macon Speedway  Macon, IL  Directions  facebooktwitter  $5,000  Shannon Babb (5)
July 12 Friday  Kankakee County Speedway  Kankakee, IL  Directions  facebooktwitter  $10,000  Bobby Pierce (3)
July 13 Saturday   34 Raceway  Burlington, IA  Directions  facebook  $10,000  Bobby Pierce (4)
July 14 Sunday  Vermilion County Speedway  Danville, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Shannon Babb (6)
July 15 Monday  Peoria Speedway  Peoria, IL  Directions  facebook  $5,000  Brian Shirley
July 16 Tuesday Off     
July 17 Wednesday  Brushcreek Motorsports Park  Peebles, OH  Directions  twitter  $5,000  R.J. Conley
July 18 Thursday  Off          
July 19 Friday  Attica Raceway Park  Attica, OH  Directions  facebooktwitter  $5,000  Doug Drown
July 20 Saturday  Oakshade Raceway  Wauseon, OH  Directions  facebooktwitter  $10,000  Matt Miller

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Schedule