2018 Schedule

NORTHERN KICKOFF presented by U•Pic•A•Part
Wed. June 13
Peoria Speedway
Peoria, IL
$5,000 to winBilly Drake
Thurs. June 14
Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, IL
$5,000 to winShannon Babb
Fri. June 15
Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, IL
$10,000 to winShannon Babb (2)
Sat. June 16
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
$10,000 to winShannon Babb (3)
Sun. June 17
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, IN
$5,000 to winBilly Moyer
Mon. June 18
Tues. June 19
Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, IL
$5,000 to winRained Out
Wed. June 20
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
$5,000 to winRained Out
Thurs. June 21
Spoon River Speedway
Canton, IL
$5,000 to winPPD to June 25
Fri. June 22
Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, IL
$10,000 to winRyan Unzicker
Sat. June 23
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
$10,000 to winBilly Moyer (2)
Sun. June 24
Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
$5,000 to winShannon Babb (4)
Mon. June 25
Spoon River Speedway
Canton, IL
$5,000 to winShannon Babb (5)PPD from June 21
CHALLENGE WEEK presented by Algaier Shocks and Midwest Speed Expo
Tues. June 26
Charleston Speedway
Charleston, IL
$5,000 to winRained Out
Wed. June 27
Thurs. June 28
LaSalle Speedway
Lasalle, IL
$5,000 to winBrian Shirley
Fri. June 29
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
$10,000 to winDevin Moran
Sat. June 30
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
$10,000 to winBrandon Sheppard
Sun. July 1
Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
$5,000 to winPPD to July 9
Mon. July 2
INDEPENDENCE WEEK presented by FK Rod Ends
Tues, July 3
Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN
$5,000 to winTanner English
Wed. July 4
Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL
$5,000 to winBrian Shirley (2)
Thurs. July 5
Macon Speedway
Macon, IL
$5,000 to winGordy Gundaker
Fri. July 6
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
$10,000 to winBilly Moyer (3)
Sat. July 7
Highland Speedway
Highland, IL
$10,000 to winChad Zobrist
Sun. July 8
Quincy Raceways
Quincy, IL
$5,000 to winBrian Shirley (3)
Mon. July 9
Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
$5,000 to winBrian Shirley (4), PPD from July 1
CHAMPIONS WEEK presented by VP Racing Fuels
Tues. July 10
Shadyhill Speedway
Medaryville, IN
$5,000 to winFrank Heckenast Jr.
Wed. July 11
Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, MI
$5,000 to winBilly Moyer (4)
Thurs. July 12
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI
$5,000 to winJason Feger
Fri. July 13
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, OH
$5,000 to winZack Dohm
Sat. July 14
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, OH
$10,000 to winZack Dohm